AcuticLogics – CIERA [コミックマーケット87]


Special Site

# Artist Track Name & Labels
1 An 沁水の箱庭
2 Alinut Interestica
3 An Fake Pot
4 Alinut Wants To Know
5 Disciples Of This World
6 Alinut Philiosity
7 An Aleie
8 Ryunosuke Kudo & aran Fly Away Now
9 Disciples 現世の夢、夢の終わり。
Design: Reku
Illustration: 仮眠
Web Design: Air
Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on Tumblr